Campaign Funding

Click on the links below to learn who’s funding this year’s gubernatorial campaigns.


Steve Barlock


Cynthia Coffman


Lew Gaiter


Noel Ginsburg


Mike Johnston


Cary Kennedy


Greg Lopez


Donna Lynne


Victor Mitchell


Jared Polis


Doug Robinson


Walker Stapleton


Erik Underwood


Photo credit: 401(K)2012, Creative Commons, Flickr 

Sign Up for our Weekly Newsletter


Governor's page sponsored by: